More Group Sites
Education Books
Developer Forum
Jobless Net
Better Home
Enviro++
更好教育论坛
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post Go to first unread
markalan  
#1 Posted : Sunday, June 18, 2017 10:39:52 PM(UTC)
markalan

Groups: Member

I have been using iPhone for more than 5 years. From the first iPhone 4s to the latest iPhone 7 plus, it gives me a great experience of working and daily life. Recently, because of some work issues, I begin to use iPhone Note a lot. It is so easy to use and convenient to edit and check. It is now one of my most used apps on my iPhone. With it, I can take down everything on my iPhone and check anytime I want. I you also use iPhone Notes a lot. There will some problems I met that you may also need to know how to solve. If you lost or deleted notes from your iOS devices accidentally, it's really a bad thing ever happened to you. You need to get back them in every way you know or ask help from your friends and even Apple store. As usual, if you take your iPhone to Apple Store, they will tell you that you can restore it with your backup file. However, if you don't have backup file, they will say "No way!". You definitely can't recover your deleted notes. In this article, I will show you the easiest and the best way to recover deleted notes from iPhone/iPad/iPod touch. We just need to use the best iPhone Data Recovery, your iPhone, USB cable and your computer to do the recovery work. Step 1. Install iOS Data Recovery Software Download, install and run the recovery software on your computer. You will see there are 3 options on the main interface. We will use the first one, recover data from iOS device. Step 2. Connect and Scan Your iPhone Connect your iPhone to your computer via USB cable and the software will detect your iPhone's connection. It will load your iPhone to it. Click "Scan" button, the software will scan your iPhone. Step 3. Recover Notes from iPhone