User Data Deletion

Requesting Account and User Deletion

Users can delete their listings or posts by themselves, or send us a request to delete their accounts and the users by email. We guarantee that we will remove user's content, login credentials and memberships, including any account authenticated through Facebook, Google or Twitter, within 2 business days. If you wish to delete your user profile and the associated default “Personal” account, please submit a Support Request. Please provide a brief explanation of your request including the username that you use to log in, and your email address and membership. After receiving a request, our support staff will contact you via that email address to confirm that the true owner of the account desires to be forgotten. Once confirmed by email, we will purge all related user and account information from our databases. The deletion of an account is permanent and cannot be undone by you or our support staff.