St Kilda East VIC General Mathematics Tutor

We've noticed you are using an ad blocker. Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please whitelist us or disable your ad blocker.

  1. Click on AdBlock on browser toolbar and then gear icon / Settings. Select Customize > Stop blocking ads, in other words, AdBlock > Settings > Customize > Stop blocking ads.
  2. Expand Show ads on a webpage or domain. Enter or Press OK.
  3. Go back to the previous page and reload it or visit home page.

Thank you for supporting us.

Tips to find a top tutor: 1. Quick Search by a field; 2. Search / Filter by multiple fields; 3. Custom Search by any words.

Melbourne VIC | Sydney NSW | Brisbane QLD | Perth WA | Adelaide SA | Canberra ACT | Hobart TAS | Darwin NT || ONLINE

Maths | English | Physics | Chemistry | Essay Writing | Mandarin | Biology | ESL | History | Economics | French | German | Spanish | Italian

Self List | Update | Help | Email Friend | Custom Search

Single filter

Multiple filters

State / Online
Age Group
Rate($/hr) From
Experience(Yrs) From
Tutor Details | Update
Tutor Age Band20-29
Years of Experience6
PositionStudent at Melbourne Uni
Address7/155 Glen Eira Rd
SuburbSt Kilda East
Post Code3183
Phone (After Hours)
Phone (Mobile) 0431073702
Phone (Office Hours)
EMail 1 Email Me
EMail 2 Email Me
Hi!! Are you looking for a tutor who not only understands the material, but can also teach it in a fun and effective way? Look no further. I finished VCE in 2010, with raw scores of 48 in Specialist Maths, 47 in Math Methods, and 47 in Physics. ATAR of 99.45. I have been tutoring high school students for about 6 years, as well as having lots of experience teaching and working with kids through my job and extra-curricular activities. This gives me the unique position of knowing the material very thoroughly, as well as having the skills to teach it. Finally, as I am close to the students' age, I am able to understand the way they think, as well as the pressures and tricks of the VCE system. I charge $60 an hour and I tutor from my place in Elwood. Any questions, feel free to contact me at or 0431 073 702. Hear from you soon!