Governor's SACE Award - 2015

The following table lists the Governor of South Australia Commendation recipients (including their schools) in 2015. The Governor of South Australia Commendation recognises excellence in Year 12 SACE subjects, and in the qualities young people need for community life, citizenship, and work. Find best high schools in Adelaide, SA here. By default, the list is sorted by school name. All the columns of the list are sortable (by clicking on the header of the table). There are a large range of factors that impact on academic results in addition to the role played by the school itself. These include the SES (Socio Economic Status) background of students, whether the school is selective in its student intake, etc. It is for the reader to do his own research and draw his or her own conclusions.
  1. All the columns are sort-able. To sort in ascending or descending order, click on the corresponding column headings.
  2. IB - International Baccalaureates. IB results are not included. See the list of IB Schools.
  3. See School Rankings Based on Academic Results for more information.
  4. ATAR calculator | ATAR Cutoffs | Uni. Course Ranking | Uni. World Ranking.
  5. Aim for top results? Find a tutor, a music teacher or a  coaching school.
Student NameSchoolLocation
Ella Graham Booleroo Centre District School Booleroo Centre
Anyue Lang Brighton Secondary School North Brighton
Nina Nguyen Eynesbury Senior College Adelaide
Abby Moore Faith Lutheran College Tanunda
Ricky Stocker-Johns Glossop High School Glossop
Jade Maiden Grant High School Mt Gambier
Elise Prior Kapunda High School Kapunda
Serena Ricci Loreto College Marryatville
Jonah Hansen Loxton High School Loxton
Elyse Gambell Mary MacKillop College Kensington
Hope Stahl Modbury High School Modbury
Katrina Arnold Murray Bridge High School Disability Unit Murray Bridge
Esrom Leaman Pembroke School Kensington Park
Flyn Wells Pembroke School Kensington Park
Khizar Rana Pulteney Grammar School Adelaide
Isaac Nakone Rostrevor College Woodforde
Brandon Le Sacred Heart College Somerton Park
Sophie Proud Scotch College Torrens Park
Eleanor Thompkins Seymour College Glen Osmond
Brittany Mashado Seymour College Glen Osmond
Amy Badenoch Seymour College Glen Osmond
Michael Robinson St Ignatius College Athelstone
James Petchey St Peters College St Peters
Theodora Galanis St Peters Girls School Stonyfell
Thenu Herath St Peters Girls School Stonyfell
Neha Bishnoi Walford Anglican School for Girls Hyde Park
Arabella Hart Wilderness School Medindie
Tatyana Hubczenko Wilderness School Medindie